Charles Tolliver Big Band

With Love

Blue Note
  1. Rejoicin'
  2. With Love
  3. 'Round Midnight
  4. Mournin' Variations
  5. Right Now
  6. Suspicion
  7. Hit The Spot

David Guy (lead)
Chris Albert
Keyon Harrold
David Weiss
James Zollar

Joe Fiedler
Clark Gayton
Stafford Hunter
Jason Jackson
Aaron Johnson (bass trombone & tuba)

Todd Bashore (alto & clarinet)
Craig Handy (alto, soprano, clarinet & flute)
Jimmy Cozier (alto)
Billy Harper (tenor)
Bill Saxton (tenor & clarinet)
Howard Johnson (baritone &  bass clarinet)

Rhythm Section
Stanley Cowell (piano)
Robert Glasper (piano)
Cecil McBee (acoustic bass)
Victor Lewis (drums)

with special guest:
Ched Tolliver, guitar