Charles Tolliver Big Band

Music Inc. & Big Band

  1. Ruthie's Heart
  2. Brilliant Circles
  3. Abscretions
  4. Household of Saud
  5. On the Nile
  6. Departure

Charles Tolliver - trumpet
Cecil McBee - bass
Stanley Cowell - piano
Jimmy Hopps - drums

Richard Williams
Virgil Jones
Larry Greenwich
Danny Moore

Reeds and Flutes
Jimmy Heath
Clifford Jordan
Bobby Brown
Wilbur Brown

Tuba and Baritone Sax
Howard Johnson

Garnett Brown
Curtis Fuller
John Gordon
Dick Griffin